Here’s where you can look up the reviews left by other people who’ve been using Gas Safety Landlords services. We’ve only just started these reviews, so we need more! To add yours simply fill the following rating and review form and submit:

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


So my home is now gas safe!

Apr 23, 2013 by Joel Maynerd


So my home is now gas safe! Thanks a lot for doing the gas safety certificate for me, a much needed service, thanks to the engineer also he was a kind man.


Got my gas certificate!

Apr 18, 2013 by Jarrett Dorotheos


Got my gas certificate! Thanks a lot guys, needed that done as soon as and you done a great job, I will definitely give you a call if I need you again, cheers.


Property gas safe and a satisfied customer

Apr 11, 2013 by Blake Chanderson


Gas Certificate completed, property gas safe and a satisfied customer. Thank you so much


Thank you for my gas cert

Apr 09, 2013 by Christina Harpet


Thank you for my gas cert. I will be calling you next year to have it redone.


The hassle was nowhere to be seen

Apr 03, 2013 by Jame Ferring


I was asked to leave a review on the service I received and I have to say the hassle was nowhere to be seen, professional to a Tee and my certificate arrived on time. Does what it says on the tin with an extra sprinkle of personality. Cheers!


Great customer service, I have no complaints at all

Mar 28, 2013 by Brian Meesman


Great customer service, I have no complaints at all… Thanks.


Great service, professional staff and quick response time

Mar 25, 2013 by Donald Gurney


Great service, professional staff and quick response time, impressive! I will be contacting you again soon.


I was without an up to date gas certificate for my property for 2 days

Mar 20, 2013 by Charles Berguda


I was without an up to date gas certificate for my property for 2 days but you guys done the best you could and booked me in the earliest slot possible, thanks for being keen in helping me and finally completing the job.


He really opened my eyes to all the hazards around me

Mar 19, 2013 by Holly Hinden


The engineer that came to my house was so informative and passionate about safety in regards to gas, I have about 5 appliances in my house that use gas and he really opened my eyes to all the hazards around me. I passed my gas certificate but still I am realising how the slightest mistake could end up fatal. Thanks for all your advice and help, much appreciated.


They seem like people who enjoy their job.

Mar 13, 2013 by Tony Buckley


Received the CP12 for my property at the advised time, I am happy with the service I received from this company, their social interaction is great. They seem like people who enjoy their job.


Gas Safety Landlords 0208 951 6828 162 – 164 Arthur Road, London MS, SW19 8AQ UK 4.3 5.0 60 60 So my home is now gas safe! Thanks a lot for doing the gas safety certificate for me, a much needed service, thanks to the engineer also he was a kind man.
Page:

123»

Gas Safety Landlords
162 – 164 Arthur Road, LondonMSSW19 8AQ UK 
 • 0208 951 6828
Customer Reviews
Gas Safety Landlords Phone
Google Wallet Accepted
Google Checkout
Follow Us